Curious giraffes

The ancient eavesdropper

1-Curious giraffes-001

Three sunflowers
stretch their necks
over the fence
like curious giraffes.

View original post

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Image | This entry was posted in Nature. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Curious giraffes

  1. Love the photo and the clever simile. πŸ™‚

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I’m glad you enjoyed my poem & photo πŸ™‚ I’m happy to spread light, joy and good humor into the lives of others! Have a wonderful weekend πŸ™‚
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  2. shanaart says:

    Thank you for making me smile this morning! Have a beautiful weekendπŸ˜„

    • You are most welcome! It’s my pleasure πŸ™‚ I’m happy to spread light & joy into the lives of others! Thank you for your kind & thoughtful words πŸ™‚ I wish you a wonderful weekend as well, my friend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler πŸ™‚

  3. loisajay says:

    This one still makes me smile.

    • I’m very happy that my sunflower poem/photo made you smile again πŸ™‚ It’s my pleasure to spread light & joy into the lives of others. Thank you for your readership and kind & thoughtful comments! Have a wonderful weekend, my friend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler πŸ™‚

  4. Pieter Navis says:

    like the analogy πŸ™‚ flowering giraffes! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

