Wordless Wednesday (09/06/17)

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Nature, Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to Wordless Wednesday (09/06/17)

  1. A lovely variety of photographs.

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! My wife & I took our 7 month old daughter camping for the first time on the coast over Labor Day weekend. As you can see, she is all smiles & loved it! Perfect way to temporarily escape the heat & smoke in the Willamette Valley. Praying we get some rain & cooler temps to clear the smoke & put out the fires. Have a wonderful rest of your week, Robbie!
      Cheers,
      Tyler πŸ™‚

      • Thank you, Tyler. Your daughter is to cute for words. Your pictures bring back happy memories for me of when my boys were that age. Hope you too have a good week and that the rains come.

  2. Beautiful photos πŸ™‚

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! My wife & I took our 7 month old daughter, Willow, camping for the first time on the Oregon coast north of Newport. She loved it & we had a wonderful time! We want to raise her to have an appreciation for nature…a wild child πŸ™‚ Have a fantastic rest of your week, Irene!
      Cheers,
      Tyler πŸ™‚

  3. arv! says:

    Lovely pictures especially the first three. Great

    • Thank you, my friend! Willow is the center of our world…such a happy baby with her own personality πŸ™‚ We love her so much & want to raise her to enjoy & appreciate Nature. Have a wonderful rest of your week, Tom!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  4. Inspiring photographs and your daughter is beautiful πŸ™‚

  5. puzzleblume says:

    All so lovely, and a wonderful surrounding for a kid.

  6. Willow appears to be a natural learner, taking it all in – bravo to Dad and Mom for acclimating her to what’s important so early in her life! I love all these images – especially the shadows and footprints!

    • Thank you very much, my friend! We couldn’t be happier or prouder of our little daughter. She’s going to be a wild child who loves being out in Nature πŸ™‚ Have a wonderful weekend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  7. loisajay says:

    Willow is adorable! Beautiful photos as always, Tyler.

  8. Laurie Graves says:

    Lovely pictures, but oh that Willow!

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! Willow is such a precious little angel…always smiling & laughing. She called me dada just two weeks ago & she’s only 7 months old! How time flies!
      Cheers,
      Tyler πŸ™‚

  9. larastillo says:

    Tyler, so lovely! Thank you for such beauty and for sharing some of your family in there, too! All beautiful =))

  10. JANE says:

    Tyler, I think you picked the perfect Oregon State campground for your beautiful daughter’s first camping experience… so many lovely spots to share nature. This post makes me smile… best wishes for many more trips like this one. Willow… that is a wonderful name ❀

    ~JANE

    • Thank you so much, Jane! This beach is one of our favorites as well. Willow had a wonderful time…she is a wild child with her roots grounded in Nature πŸ™‚ We plan to take her on more outdoor adventures & immerse her in the beautiful places of this amazing State! Have a fabulous weekend, my friend πŸ™‚
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  11. Fantastic photos, Tyler, but your daughter is so adorable! πŸ™‚

  12. Cindy says:

    Beautiful pictures! My husband and I are talking about visiting the Oregon coast next summer. Thanks for visiting my blog as well.

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! Glad you enjoyed my photos πŸ™‚ The Oregon Coast is amazing…you will love it. I’m partial to Coos Bay, South Slough & Bandon, but Newport is just as beautiful. You won’t regret it! Have a wonderful weekend, Cindy!
Cheers,
Tyler πŸ™‚

  13. mcaimbeul says:

    Living proof Tyler that many times pictures are worth a thousand words.

Leave a Reply

