Wordless Wednesday (08/02/17)

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Nature, Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Wordless Wednesday (08/02/17)

  1. intenttowin says:

    I love mimosa trees. There is one on my road but I’ve never had one in my yard. I love their sweet smell.

  2. larastillo says:

    Gorgeous – a great way to have coffee this morning! Thank you for all the color and light; they uplift!

  3. Jewels says:

    These are all so lovely Tyler!

  4. Great photographs, Tyler.

  5. Pieter says:

    The creek behind the Montbretia looks very clear.. would love to see more of it Tyler 🙂
    nice collection, feel surrounded by them!

  6. Elouise says:

    MacDowell Creek takes first prize from me! Lovely photos. I’ve never seen gall before–mitigated or unmitigated!

Leave a Reply

