Wordless Wednesday (07/19/17)

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Nature, Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Wordless Wednesday (07/19/17)

  1. puzzleblume says:

    Beautiful impressions and a new wisdom with rainbows, everybody should learn: green is better than gold.

  2. Is that really the end of the rainbow?

  3. intenttowin says:

    ET against the grain is awesome. I look for faces everywhere too. Some cars look like faces from the front or the back. Some look happy but others have slanty headlights that look angry. Thanks for showing me I am not alone.

  4. I like them all, Tyler, but the two on the right are my favorites.

    janet

  5. larastillo says:

    Love your photo captions, Tyler! A wonderful bundle of beauty brought together to start Wednesday morning that much better “)) Thank you!

  6. Splendid Tyler. I really like ET.

  7. Morgan says:

    These are wonderful, but I especially like the face in the tree. A Dryad sleeping? ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. dunelight says:

    I love the idea of making our own rainbows. ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. Pieter says:

    Love the ET ๐Ÿ™‚ great shots Tyler!

Leave a Reply

