Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflecting

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Image | This entry was posted in Nature, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflecting

  1. A very vivid and scenic photograph, Tyler.

  2. Trini Lind says:

    OH, it looks so peaceful! 😊. Felt like jumping right into it through my screen! πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

  3. puzzleblume says:

    I always love the poetic colours of your photographic works.

  4. This is so beautiful! A serene scene to enjoy! πŸ™‚

  5. The words already used (peaceful, serene) all came to my mind as well. Have a wonderful week, Tyler.

    janet

  6. Su Leslie says:

    Beautiful shot Tyler. Looks like a little haven of tranquility.

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! This is my favorite place to lose myself in Nature…Snagboat bend wildlife refuge along the Willamette River. Magical spot just 6 miles down the road from my house. Always inspiring & captivating! Have a wonderful week ahead, Su!
      Cheers,
      Tyler πŸ™‚

      • Su Leslie says:

        πŸ™‚ how great to have a magical spot so close to home. A place to explore with your little one as she gets older. Hope you have a great week too Tyler. πŸ™‚

  7. Amy says:

    This really is a beautiful photo, Tyler. Love the composition, colors, and the clear reflections. πŸ™‚

  8. What a beautiful shot! Great combination of the sky, trees & water. I really enjoyed looking at this photo. πŸ™‚

  9. Wonderful image, Tyler. Great work!

  10. Hello !
    First of all thanks for liking my blog the other day !!
    Really glad you did because otherwise I would probably never seen your beautiful page !
    Thanks for sharing your inspiration with others !

    • You are most welcome…it’s my pleasure! I really dig the name of your blog! Thank you for your kind words & readership…much appreciated! Nature is my muse & wellspring of inspiration πŸ™‚ Have a wonderful day, my friend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

Leave a Reply

