Weekly Photo Challenge: Wanderlust

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Image | This entry was posted in Nature, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Wanderlust

  1. puzzleblume says:

    So colourful and beautiful – with lovely Willow among all this beauty!

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I’m glad you enjoyed my photos πŸ™‚ I apologize for not responding sooner…I spend most of my free time with Willow & less on my blog. She is growing up so fast…she’ll be 4 months at the end of May & already fitting into 6 month old clothes! I hope you have a wonderful weekend πŸ™‚
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  2. A lovely selection of photographs, Tyler.

  3. All gorgeous and inviting – especially Willow!

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! So sorry for the late reply…I spend most of my free time with Willow & less time on my blog. Willow is growing up fast…she will be 4 months old at the end of the month and is fitting into 6 month old clothes! Time is flying by & I’m enjoying every moment with her πŸ™‚ Have a wonderful weekend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  4. Laurie Graves says:

    Wonderful pictures, and I especially like the one of dear little Willow.

  5. Lindy Le Coq says:

    What a wonderful name! I wondered when we’d see a snapshot!!

    • Thank you, my friend! I love my daughter so much…Willow is my world & I spend every moment I can with her. She is growing up fast & becoming her own person. She’ll be 4 months old at the end of May…how time flies!

      Have a wonderful weekend, Lindy!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  6. fallcorn1936 says:

    Great pictures. What software do you use to arrange them in your layout?

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I format my photos in Picasa 3 & then select gallery layout in WordPress. This will allow you to arrange the photos in an order that seems the most visually pleasing.
      Cheers,
      Tyler πŸ™‚

  7. My kind of walk, Tyler.

    janet

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! No bad days in the wood…always a joy & inspiration to be in the company of Nature πŸ™‚ Have a wonderful weekend, Janet!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  8. Steve Rebus says:

    Wow!! I’m lost in Wonder! πŸ˜€

  9. Sue says:

    LOVE the barn and walkway. Gorgeous!

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I’m glad you enjoyed my photos πŸ™‚ Nature is my muse & wellspring of inspiration! Have a wonderful weekend, Sue πŸ™‚
      Cheers,
      Tyler

Leave a Reply

