Wordless Wednesday (03/08/17)

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Nature, Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Wordless Wednesday (03/08/17)

  1. Miriam says:

    Lovely scenes of nature.

  2. Olga says:

    Wonderful photos of your journey, Tyler. Just loved the moss covered tree. ❀

  3. loisajay says:

    Oh, I do love the look and feel of moss…..green velvet.

    • Me too! So appealing…welcome mats for the eyes & hands πŸ™‚ Green is my favorite color…so lush & life-giving. Have a wonderful week ahead, my friend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler πŸ™‚

  4. Jessica says:

    Beautiful, as always. Is that your land?

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I’m glad you enjoyed my photos πŸ™‚ That is not my property…it’s a private landowner we are assisting to restore the riparian buffer (e.g.,clear invasive weeds, plant trees, stabilize banks). I wish I owned property like this…maybe one day! Have a wonderful week ahead, Jessica πŸ™‚
      Cheers,
      Tyler

      • Jessica says:

        How neat! Love the idea of restoring the land. Maybe someday for both of us. We own 3 acres now, but hope to move to an area soon where 30+ acres is quite reasonable. Fingers crossed anyway. 😊😊

  5. Amy says:

    Magnificent captures!!

Leave a Reply

