Wordless Wednesday (02/01/17)

img_1174

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Image | This entry was posted in Nature, Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Wordless Wednesday (02/01/17)

  1. Laura says:

    These are stunning, great color and composition…

  2. Su Leslie says:

    Beautiful; nature in different states and always magnificent.

  3. Truly beautiful! The mist covered landscape is a dream πŸ™‚

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I’m glad you enjoyed my photo πŸ™‚ I took this from the delivery room of the hospital on the 4th floor. This was quite a day for my wife and I. Our daughter, Willow Alice Pedersen, was born on 1/25 at 6:38 am, weighing 8 pounds 13 ounces and measuring 21 inches long. We couldn’t be happier and love Willow with all our heart! Now the adventure begins! Have a wonderful weekend, Amy πŸ™‚
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  4. These are magnificent photographs. Tweeted this on @bakeandwrite.

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I greatly appreciate the re-tweet and thoughtful words πŸ™‚ I took these photos from the delivery room of the hospital on the 4th floor. This was quite a day for my wife and I. Our daughter, Willow Alice Pedersen, was born on 1/25 at 6:38 am, weighing 8 pounds 13 ounces and measuring 21 inches long. We couldn’t be happier and love Willow with all our heart! Now the adventure begins! Have a wonderful weekend, Robbie πŸ™‚
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  5. dunelight says:

    I love that fog shot.

Leave a Reply

