Wordless Wednesday (01/18/17)

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Image | This entry was posted in Nature, Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Wordless Wednesday (01/18/17)

  1. Olga says:

    Such stunning photos, Tyler. Wordless wonders. โค

  2. kabiraj says:

    what is the name of the plant in the last image, seems interesting with throne-like structure

  3. So beautiful….for some reason, I especially love the last one…I can almost ‘feel’ it! xxx

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I’m glad you enjoyed my photos! Teasel is a spiny invasive plant in Oregon. I love the contrast of the green specks against the golden brown. Foreshadowing Spring ๐Ÿ™‚ Have a wonderful week, Harula!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  4. Beautiful work #tyler4turtels โœŒ๏ธ

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I’m glad you enjoyed my photos ๐Ÿ™‚ Nature is my muse & wellspring of inspiration! Have a wonderful week, Shikha ๐Ÿ™‚
      Cheers,
      Tyler

      • They are really amazing. I am a nature lover too, so i can really live the amazing moments of life through your pictures. You too have a great week head, And keep sharing the good work, Tyler.

        Smiles,
        Shikha

  5. These pictures look artistic like paintings. Keep the great work up!

  6. My favorites are the first and third….no, wait, the second and the fourth…..no, wait…… I give up! They’re all gorgeous! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

