Weekly Photo Challenge: Graceful 

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Image | This entry was posted in Nature, Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Graceful 

  1. Looks like a wonderful place to visit and be silent! 🙂

  2. cyclering says:

    You have captured the essence of peaceful

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I’m glad you enjoyed my tranquil photo 🙂 It’s a beautiful place to sit & contemplate life (or simply not think at all). Have a wonderful Sunday & week ahead!
      Cheers,
      Tyler 🙂

  3. sargondorsai says:

    I adore the natural reflections. A delightful photo.

  4. Trini Lind says:

    Oh, wow!! This is absolutely stunning!! 😍😍

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I’m glad you enjoyed this photo 🙂 I am very fortunate to have such beautiful views while out in the field at my habitat restoration sites. A very calming & serene place perfect for contemplating Nature’s nuances 🙂 Have a wonderful week ahead, Trini!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I’m glad you enjoyed my photo 🙂 A place with serene beauty that inspires quiet reflection (in more ways than one). Have a wonderful week ahead! Tomorrow is my baby daughter’s due date, so it’s going to be quite a memorable & eventful week for my wife & I & our baby girl, Willow. I hope to inspire our daughter to lose herself in Nature as well 🙂
      Cheers,
      Tyler 🙂

  5. Love this, Tyler! It’s so peaceful and serene. I can just picture sitting there staring out at the reflections and up at the clouds. Lovely! 🙂

  6. Elouise says:

    Hoping you can gracefully return at least in your mind to this calming space! Enter Willow!

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! Willow Alice Pedersen was born on Wed, January 25th! She weighed 8 pounds 13 ounces and measured 21 inches long. I’ll post photos later once I have time. She is so beautiful & I am such a proud father 🙂 I love her with all my heart! Sleep is in short supply, but I guess that’s par for the course! Hope you have a wonderful week, Elouise!
      Cheers,
      Tyler 🙂

  7. Sue says:

    Serene. Picturesque.

Leave a Reply

