Weekly Photo Challenge: Ambience 

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Image | This entry was posted in Nature, Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Ambience 

  1. Such amazing pictures! ❤

  2. Great photos – I love the dog bounding through the snow.

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! That is our newish dog Miles. He is full of energy & spunk! His breed is called a Chigi, which is a mix between a Corgi & a Chihuahua. He wasn’t sure what to think of all that white stuff! Have a wonderful weekend, Robbie, and all the best in the week ahead 🙂
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  3. Trini Lind says:

    Beautiful!!!! ❤ ❤ ❤

  4. puzzleblume says:

    What a beautiful tree!

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I’m glad you enjoyed my photos 🙂 That is an old oak tree that grows inside the ODF Seed Orchard near St. Paul, Oregon. Amazing tree & beautiful place 🙂 I hope you have a wonderful rest of your weekend & best wishes in the week ahead!
      Cheers,
      Tyler 🙂

  5. loisajay says:

    Your little guy is so cute! This is the newer dog?

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! Yes, this is Miles our newish dog 🙂 He is full of energy & spunk & we love him so much! His breed is called a Chigi, which is a mix between a Corgi & a Chihuahua. He wasn’t sure what to think of all that snow! Pretty comical to see him bound around in it 🙂 I hope you’re having a wonderful weekend & all the best in the week ahead!
      Cheers,
      Tyler 🙂

  6. Lindy Le Coq says:

    Haven’t met a dog yet that didn’t absolutely love the snow!

  7. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature says:

    Each picture has its own ambiance. So glad you have such a great dog!

  8. Beautiful, vivid images Tyler, I love the one of the dog in the snow 🙂

  9. cyclering says:

    Tyler: I am so glad you visited my site and liked one of my posts. This weekend I launched a challenge called TRAVEL BLESSINGS . . . Join the fun by posting at https://scenethat.wordpress.com/travel-blessings-photo-challenge/

Leave a Reply

