Weekly Photo Challenge: Names

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Image | This entry was posted in Nature, Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Names

  1. I like that look, Tyler. It’s the vineyard world. 🙂

    janet

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I thought while we’re in the depths of freezing rain & winter, it might be refreshing to spring forward into warmer seasons. This is a wonderful vineyard in Dundee, Oregon. The photo was taken a few years ago in the spring. Hope you have a relaxing Sunday, Janet!
      Cheers,
      Tyler 🙂

  2. Trini Lind says:

    This is beautiful! ❤

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I took this photo a few years ago. Maresh is a wonderful vineyard in Dundee, Oregon. I thought that while we’re in the depths of winter, it would be refreshing to spring ahead to warmer seasons 🙂 I hope you have a wonderful day & best wishes in this New Year!
      Cheers,
      Tyler 🙂

  3. arv! says:

    Love the composition. How have you shot this frame? This spherical look is intriguing.

  4. Denzil says:

    Interesting photo, Very eye-catching.

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I’m glad you enjoyed my fish eye photo 🙂 While we’re in the depths of winter, I thought it might be refreshing to spring ahead to a warmer season. Maresh is a wonderful vineyard in Dundee, Oregon & I took this photo in the Spring of 2013. Have a great day & best wishes to you & yours in 2017!
      Cheers,
      Tyler 🙂

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I’m glad you enjoyed my fish eye photo 🙂 While we’re in the depths of winter, I thought it might be refreshing to spring ahead to a warmer season! Maresh is a wonderful vineyard in Dundee, Oregon. I took this photo in the spring of 2013. I hope you have a splendid weekend, Robbie 🙂
      Cheers,
      Tyler

Leave a Reply

