Weekly Photo Challenge: Magic

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Nature, Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Magic

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I’m glad you enjoyed my photos πŸ™‚ Oregon & the Willamette Valley are truly magical places! I’m lucky to live & work in the valley πŸ™‚ Have a wonderful weekend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  1. Simple Joys says:

    These are wonderful. Such vibrant autumn colours πŸ™‚

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I’m glad you enjoyed my photos πŸ™‚ Oregon & the Willamette Valley are magical places! Lucky to live and work in the valley πŸ™‚ Have a wonderful weekend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  2. Beautiful pictures, loved the last one the most. πŸ‘πŸ» lovely colors of Autumn leaves.

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I’m glad you enjoyed my photos πŸ™‚ Autumn is my favorite time of year…so much color & beautiful change before we transition into Winter’s monochrome. Have a wonderful weekend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler πŸ™‚

  3. Amy says:

    Magic, Indeed!!

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! Oregon and the Willamette Valley are magical places….I’m very lucky to live and work in the valley πŸ™‚ Have a wonderful Sunday, Amy!
      Cheers,
      Tyler πŸ™‚

  4. Definitely magic, Tyler. I haven’t been to that part of the state, only along the coast. Looks as though I need to put it on our list of places to visit.

    janet

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! Oregon and the Willamette Valley are magical places….I’m very lucky to live and work in the valley πŸ™‚ I hope you have a chance to visit…you will not be disappointed! Have a wonderful Sunday, Janet!
      Cheers,
      Tyler πŸ™‚

  5. Amy Pantone says:

    Nature certainly is magical. Gorgeous photos as always!

  6. Oh I would love to take part in a weekly photo challenge if you are keen – hit me up :d

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! The weekly photo challenge is actually put on by WordPress staff…I am just a participant. Every week, they usually have a new challenge at “WPC”…challenges are typically posted by noon on Fridays. I do hope you participate! Have a wonderful day!
      Cheers,
      Tyler πŸ™‚

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I’m glad you enjoyed my photos πŸ™‚ Nature is my muse & wellspring of inspiration! Have a wonderful weekend & best wishes in 2017 πŸ™‚
      Cheers,
      Tyler

Leave a Reply

