Weekly Photo Challenge: Chaos

1-img_3321

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Image | This entry was posted in Nature, Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Chaos

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I’m glad you enjoyed my chaotic collage of colorful maple leaves πŸ™‚ Autumn is my favorite season…I am in my element when I hear the crunch of leaves under my feet & take a deep breath of the sweet, chilly air. Have a wonderful day!
      Cheers,
      Tyler πŸ™‚

  1. Gentle, and peaceful chaos.

    • Yes, colorful & calm chaos πŸ™‚ Thank you kindly, my friend! Chaos can be liberating if we keep an open mind & stay as calm as the eye of the storm. I hope you are doing well, Tara…have a wonderful day πŸ™‚
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  2. rxfrazier says:

    Great colors, Tyler. Calm chaos. A nice thought in these times.

  3. Tina Schell says:

    How lovely chaos can be 😊

  4. Tabi Bee says:

    This is an amazing capture! πŸ™‚

  5. colonialist says:

    I had to blink before I refocusssed from plates full of pizza slices to what it really is. Now, it takes quite an effort to revert to the food version, but I can get there.
    A great chaotic effect, anyway.

  6. Those shades of autumn are marvellous! Chaotic harmony for me.

Leave a Reply

