Weekly Photo Challenge: Edge

1-img_8576

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Image | This entry was posted in Nature, Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Edge

  1. colonialist says:

    A (fairily small) fairy’s view!

  2. sargondorsai says:

    I love the perspective on this one. Makes me feel like I’m in another world.

  3. Sue says:

    Love this perspective & the light….

  4. This is a sight I’ve seen so often during my walks in the park in the morning. Lovely, Tyler, and thanks for dropping by my blog again today and looking at my posts. πŸ™‚

    janet

  5. evmoog says:

    Such a great image with the light seeping through the leaves.

  6. Carrie Birde says:

    I love how you so skillfully capture the essence of light. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

