Weekly Photo Challenge: Rare

1-IMG_8639

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Image | This entry was posted in Nature, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Rare

  1. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature says:

    Cool lighting!

    • Thank you kindly, Mary! Sorry for the late response. I’m starting a new job in two weeks and have to tie up loose ends and train staff at my old job before I leave. Also, my wife is 20 weeks pregnant and we’re expecting a baby girl in Jan 2017 🙂 We’re very excited and are preparing ourselves for the adventures of parenthood! A lot to be thankful for…just not as much spare time to blog, write poetry or take photos. I know where all my attention is going next year 🙂
      Cheers,
      Tyler

      • Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature says:

        Oh!!! Congratulations!!!! Baby AND new job. Wow! We will miss you here, and I do hope you show up once in a while. Happy happy happy newness!!
        Mary

      • Thank you so much, Mary!!! I won’t disappear entirely…I’ll continue to blog in between field work, writing grants and changing diapers & burping the baby 🙂 I thought my multi-tasking skills were good now….just wait until next year!
        Cheers,
        Tyler 🙂

  2. Pingback: Photo Challenge semanal: Raras – libre176

  3. Ana Teixeira says:

    Fantástico! Você trouxe beleza para um lugar que nada tem de atraente. Parabéns!

Leave a Reply

