Weekly Photo Challenge: N(arrow)

1-Arrow

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Image | This entry was posted in Nature, Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: N(arrow)

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! Sometimes I like to re-interpret the weekly photo challenge. I didn’t even see the arrow until after I processed it and posted it to Facebook! What a wonderful random moment 🙂 Isn’t Nature incredible? Enjoy your weekend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler 🙂

  1. rxfrazier says:

    Thought of an arrow, too, but you just nailed it! Wonderful light, too. Excellent.

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I’m glad you enjoyed my WPC post, re-interpreted 🙂 All arrows point to Nature for me! Have a wonderful weekend 🙂
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  2. What an enchanting fantasy land this image shows us , Tyler 😊A beautiful capture of the light and water .

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I hope you are doing well. Haven’t heard from you in awhile…life gets busy, so I totally understand. I have some good news to share…my wife is 3 months pregnant and we’re going to
      have a baby girl in January 2017! We are both very excited and cannot wait to be parents. A lot to be thankful for! Just wanted to let you know. Have a wonderful Sunday and week ahead, Elizabeth!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

      • Congratulations to you both, Tyler! I am so very happy for you! You both will make wonderful parents. What a lucky little girl! My granddaughter’s b’day is also in January 😉 It has been a very busy time with family members needing attention, Tyler. I’m just able to breathe again after a difficult time, including a close relative who passed away last week. And, I’ve been involved with events in our community which take time and attention. I am looking forward to free time to check in with blogging friends again ❤ ❤ ❤ Hugs to you both, e

      • Thank you, Elizabeth! I’m so sorry for your loss. Heather and I send our thoughts and prayers to you and your family. May you find closure and peace during this difficult time.
        Kind regards,
        Tyler

      • How kind of you, Tyler- thank you. My love to you and Heather as you enjoy what is left of summer. We are on this long, strange journey of discovery called life. Let us hope to experience more love and happiness than grief, more beauty than disappointment, and more warmth and friendship than loneliness- I am glad that you are still finding time to post. Life must be very busy for you these days ❤ ❤ ❤

      • You are most welcome, Elizabeth! Thank you 🙂 Beautiful words, my friend. Haven’t been posting as much lately, between work & job interviews. Good news, though. Late this last week I was offered a job that pays much better and has retirement benefits. I’m accepting it tomorrow. This was a blessing considering we’re bringing a new life into the world next January! Will be giving my work a one month notice and starting new job in mid-Sept. Needless to say, the rest of this year is going to keep me very busy. I hope you had a wonderful weekend & best wishes in the week ahead, my friend 🙂
        Cheers,
        Tyler

      • Thank you , Tyler , and thank you for sharing your wonderful news ! All the best to you in this new adventure . I hope it is in your field . Planning to finally see OR in autumn . .. working on another trip later this year . Need more photos and some grandaughter time 😊 love to Heather . ..

Leave a Reply

