Wordless Wednesday (07/27/16)

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Nature, Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Wordless Wednesday (07/27/16)

  1. Jessica says:

    Wowsa.,😊

  2. Sherry Felix says:

    Turtle stick planted = I was here.

    • Haha! Yes, I document my travels with turtle by taking photos of it throughout the watershed. Plus, my trusty turtle walking stick helps me keep my footing on slick bedrock! Have a wonderful day, Sherry 🙂
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  3. loisajay says:

    The light in your photos is always so amazing. Have a great Wednesday, Tyler.

    • Thank you, my friend! You are very kind and thoughtful 🙂 Light draws the eye and invites your mind inside the scene to rejoice in life’s sublime beauty.
      Cheers,
      Tyler 🙂

  4. Wonderfully beautiful.

  5. Very cool walking stick!

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! Yes, my trusty turtle walking stick…given to me by my aunt as a birthday present a few years ago. I try to take photos of it wherever I am in the watershed…my travels with turtle, as it were 🙂 Have a wonderful weekend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

Leave a Reply

