Wordless Wednesday (04/27/16)

 

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Nature, Oregon, Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Wordless Wednesday (04/27/16)

  1. Miriam says:

    These are stunning Tyler. Isn’t nature wonderful.

  2. inmycorner says:

    Stunning tranquility! Well done.

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I’m glad you found my photos soothing & peaceful πŸ™‚ Nature is so awe-inspiring & full of surprises everywhere you look. Have a wonderful weekend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  3. kokodynia says:

    Oh, man, beauty of these leaves me speachless!

  4. Fabulous images of a rich landscape πŸ™‚ Great photo walk!

  5. marionsartblog says:

    What wonderful pictures – they make me want to go outside and enjoy the beauty of nature…

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! It seems my photos have served their purpose πŸ™‚ Nature is calling us if we are listening & ready to step outside & take a hike! Have a wonderful weekend, Marion πŸ™‚
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  6. Carrie Birde says:

    Each photo is beautiful — the very first reminded me of Maxfield Parrish…minus the robe-clad female πŸ˜‰

    • Haha…very funny πŸ™‚ She was shy & hiding behind the tree πŸ˜‰ Thank you kindly, my friend. I hope you are enjoying your weekend, Carrie. It’s supposed to climb into the 80s tomorrow…summer arrived early!
      Cheers,
      Tyler πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

