Weekly Photo Challenge: Landscape

1-IMG_4142

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Image | This entry was posted in Nature, Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Landscape

  1. gorgeous shot Tyler! the top half is so surreal and the bottom so real… almost looks like two different photo’s overlapped… really caught the light.. 🙂

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! This is a panorama photo, so it may be a bit distorted. You can see my wife walking down the trail at the lower right. I’m glad you enjoyed it! Hope you are doing well…have a wonderful week ahead 🙂
      Cheers,
      Tyler

      • oh my bad… I was so in love with the light, it seemed to be moving, just a super cool shot… that I didn’t see your wife there.. so sorry! 🙂 but I have to ask, did you alter the color or contrast to get that effect, or did you actually capture it first time out???? it is sooo good Tyler! so now I’m curious too, if shrinking it from panorama to normal helped, or if it’s even better spread out??

  2. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature says:

    So inviting!

Leave a Reply

