Weekly Photo Challenge: Half-light

1-IMG_3221

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Image | This entry was posted in Nature, Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Half-light

  1. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature says:

    Wow, wow!!! Love this so much!

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! Glad you enjoyed my photo for this week’s challenge πŸ™‚ There are so many ways to see the world in a different light / the sun illuminating our daily routine / even while we dream. Have a lovely Sunday, Mary πŸ™‚
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  2. Great capture! Superb!

  3. Majka says:

    Breath taking! ☺

  4. Beautifully done Tyler-what a welcoming way to give thanks for nature’s abundance-

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I give all the credit to Nature…I just happened to be in the right place, at the right time πŸ™‚ Have a lovely Easter Sunday, Amy!
      Cheers,
      Tyler πŸ™‚

  5. Trini Lind says:

    This is sooo beautiful! πŸŒžπŸ’–πŸŒžπŸ’–

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I’m so glad you enjoyed it πŸ™‚ Nature never fails to inspire me…just when I think I’ve seen it all, I see Nature’s beauty anew in a different light. Have a wonderful day/night, Trini!
      Cheers,
      Tyler πŸ™‚

  6. Miriam says:

    How absolutely beautiful.

  7. Julia Greef says:

    such a warm glow that light conveys. Stunning.

Leave a Reply

