Signatures

The ancient eavesdropper

1-Biotic & Geologic Signatures-005

Ovals & lines โ€”
smooth stones &
barbed vines โ€”
biotic & geologic
signatures.

View original post

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Image | This entry was posted in Nature. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Signatures

  1. joanfrankham says:

    lovely, and so simple bu.t striking

  2. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

    Love the photograph!

  3. phoebecarter65 says:

    Interesting words; but even nicer and understandable with great picture. Re-read the poem with even more meaning. ๐Ÿ™‚ >

  4. franciscocamacho2016 says:

    Beautiful picture.! Great shot Tyler.!

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! Have a wonderful day ๐Ÿ™‚
      Cheers,
      Tyler

      • franciscocamacho2016 says:

        You’re welcome Tyler.! Have a wonderful day you too.!
        Cheers, Francisco ๐Ÿ

      • franciscocamacho2016 says:

        Tyler, I’ll be absent from my blog for a time not yet fixed. So I will not see my blog friends’ new posts, unhappily. I hope I can return soon. I am sorry. See you.

Leave a Reply

