Weekly Photo Challenge: (Warped) State of Mind

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Nature, Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: (Warped) State of Mind

  1. Jen E Town says:

    Very Beautiful! I wish I was there.

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I’m glad you enjoyed my photos πŸ™‚ Oregon is a state of bliss…so much breathtaking beauty to behold! I am very fortunate to live here. Have a wonderful weekend, Jen E πŸ™‚
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  2. Love these! I’ll have to dig out my (cheap) fisheye lens and play, too!

  3. Annika Perry says:

    These are beautiful, full of peace and serenity. They reminded me of a forest nearby with raised walking boards. Of course we’d always end up taking an unmarked path through the forest instead!

  4. phoebecarter65 says:

    Interesting… It must be looking out of a fish eye or a spaceship’s window; one of them definitely from a tunnel. Nice! πŸ™‚

    >

  5. franciscocamacho2016 says:

    Beautiful picture.! Bautiful shot.! : o )

  6. Beautiful, Tyler. Makes me just want to start walking! πŸ˜€

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I’m glad you enjoyed my photos πŸ™‚ Hopefully you were able to venture out into Nature this weekend πŸ™‚ Have a wonderful Sunday, Linda!
      Cheers,
      Tyler πŸ™‚

  7. Amy Reese says:

    Love these! These are great!

  8. restlessjo says:

    A warped state of mind suits you! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ I like it.

Leave a Reply

