Weekly Photo Challenge: Circle

1-IMG_1945

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Image | This entry was posted in Nature and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Circle

    • Thank you kindly, Elizabeth! I took this photo two years ago at Da Vinci Days in Corvallis. What an inspiring group of artists! This interpretation of time ‘flying’ really caught my eye and made me laugh πŸ™‚ I hope you’re having a lovely weekend, Elizabeth!
      Cheers,
      Tyler πŸ™‚

  1. Gallivanta says:

    That’s very clever. πŸ™‚

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! Yes, I thought so too πŸ™‚ I took this photo two years ago at Da Vinci Days in Corvallis, Oregon. What an inspiring array of artworks were on display! So many talented artists in this town. This interpretation of time ‘flying’ caught my attention and made me smile πŸ™‚ BTW, Happy New Year! I wish you and yours all the best in 2016!
      Cheers,
      Tyler πŸ™‚

  2. Rod Simonson says:

    Time will alter its predestination for no man or circumstance, nor may it be revisited, having lived its momentary heartbeat. For good, ill or ambivalence, the seconds keep their cadence without interruption. Make of them what you will before they pass.

    • Very true, Rod. Thank you for sharing πŸ™‚ As time passes us by, we might as well have fun and enjoy the creative journey. Where would we be without our flights of fancy? I wish you and yours a happy, healthy and inspired 2016, my friend 😊
      Cheers,
      Tyler

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I took this photo 2 years ago at Da Vinci Days in Corvallis, Oregon. What a talented group of artists were there displaying their wares! I especially enjoyed this interpretation of time ‘flying’ and it brought a smile to my face πŸ™‚ I hope you’re having a lovely weekend, Jen E!
      Cheers,
      Tyler πŸ™‚

  3. Elouise says:

    I agree with Gallivanta: a very clever setup! Makes me laugh (rather than cry–my usual response to time flying)!
    Elouise

    • Thank you kindly, Elouise! I’m glad you found my photo amusing πŸ™‚ I took this shot 2 years ago at Da Vinci Days in Corvallis, Oregon. What a talented bunch of artists were displaying their wares! This creative and clever interpretation of time ‘flying’ really caught my eye and brought a smile to my face πŸ™‚ I hope you’re having a lovely weekend, my friend, and I wish you all the best in 2016!
      Cheers,
      Tyler πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

