Wordless Wednesday (11/18/15)

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Nature and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Wordless Wednesday (11/18/15)

  1. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature says:

    I love the colors, especially the sky reflections.

  2. loisajay says:

    Poetry with a camera!

  3. Lemon says:

    So gorgeous. I want to be there, not here!

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! So glad you enjoyed my photos πŸ™‚ Everyone should visit Oregon at some point in their life…it’s a beautiful State of bliss πŸ™‚ Have a wonderful Friday & weekend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler πŸ™‚

  4. myrajohnson says:

    Looking at these photos, I can almost smell the fragrance of the water! It almost makes me want to throw a rock and try to skip it! Thanks for posting such beauty….

  5. RedRaven says:

    Wordless or not… These amazingly beautiful photos whispers a lot straight into the soul.
    Thanks for sharing, and have a smiling day! πŸ™‚

  6. pwchaltas says:

    I’m speechless .. With the beauty

  7. What a colorful sunset. Makes all the pictures glow.

Leave a Reply

