Wordless Wednesday (11/4/15)

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Nature and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Wordless Wednesday (11/4/15)

  1. A // W // F says:

    I’ll take it … All of it. 🙂

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I’ve been at a watershed conference in Eugene this week and on my breaks, I walk the trail along the Willamette River, capturing ephemeral moments at the boundaries between water and land, sky and canopy. Autumn is my favorite season because of the color, texture and depth. I hope you have a wonderful rest of your week!
      Cheers,
      Tyler 🙂

  2. Rossj781 says:

    This looks amazing!

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I’ve been at a watershed conference in Eugene this week and on my breaks, I walk the trail along the Willamette River, capturing ephemeral moments at the boundaries between water and land, sky and canopy. Autumn is my favorite season because of the color, texture and depth. I hope you have a wonderful rest of your week!
      Cheers,
      Tyler 🙂

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I’ve been at a watershed conference in Eugene this week and on my breaks, I walk the trail along the Willamette River, capturing ephemeral moments at the boundaries between water and land, sky and canopy. Autumn is my favorite season because of the color, texture and depth. I hope you have a wonderful rest of your week!
      Cheers,
      Tyler 🙂

    • Yes, I have 🙂 I’ve been at a watershed conference in Eugene this week and on my breaks, I walk the trail along the Willamette River, capturing ephemeral moments at the boundaries between water and land, sky and canopy. Autumn is my favorite season because of the color, texture and depth. I hope you have a wonderful rest of your week, my friend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler 🙂

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I’ve been at a watershed conference in Eugene this week and on my breaks, I walk the trail along the Willamette River, capturing ephemeral moments at the boundaries between water and land, sky and canopy. Autumn is my favorite season because of the color, texture and depth. I hope you have a wonderful rest of your week!
      Cheers,
      Tyler 🙂

      • Cathy says:

        I love Autumn as well, but all I know about Eugene and the Willamette River are from novels I read. It looks beautiful though. You have a great week too 🙂

  3. Fantastic shots! The tree roots are my favourite 🙂 Lovely low perspective you used!

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! Glad you enjoyed them 🙂 I took them while on a break at a watershed conference this week. The Willamette River in Eugene is beautiful during the fall. So much color, texture & depth! Have a great rest of your week, Sarah!
      Cheers,
      Tyler 🙂

      • Now that’s good use of conference time! What a great area for it to be held in 🙂 Not been able to do much photography this week as the weather has been awful! Hopefully it will start clearing soon 🙂

      • Haha! Thank you 🙂 I thought so too! Hopefully the weathered cleared up and you were able to get out & experience Nature 🙂 I would go crazy if I could not escape the confines of four walls…where the sidewalk ends, sanity begins 😉 Have a wonderful Sunday, Sarah!
        Cheers,
        Tyler

      • It’s still pretty dreary! We went to see the rugby league at the Olympic Stadium in London and although I took the camera it was so wet and windy there just wasn’t any point in photographing anything. Lazy day today! Hopefully there will be a few breaks in the weather this week 🙂

  4. Jane says:

    Glorious colours. So beautiful, Tyler! 🙂

  5. Dalo 2013 says:

    Peaceful and beautiful…a perfect spot for wordless Wednesday. Great colors ~ great mood with the water & view.

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I’m glad you enjoyed my autumnal photos 🙂 Happy to share these tranquil moments of reflection with you. I hope you are doing well. Have a wonderful weekend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler 🙂

  6. jonacua says:

    Very good photos 🙂

Leave a Reply

