Lobotomy lullaby

The ancient eavesdropper

Lobotomy lullaby

A concrete poem of a cracked cranium, just in time for Halloween! This is an old haunt from the archives that I touched up. I hope you enjoy! Have a safe and happy Halloween 🙂

View original post

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Image | This entry was posted in Nature. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Lobotomy lullaby

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I’m glad you enjoyed my shape poem 🙂 My favorite type of poetry…very fun and challenging! I hope you had a great weekend & all the best in the week ahead 🙂
      Cheers,
      Tyler

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I’m glad you enjoyed my shape poem 🙂 Also, thank you for re-tweeting my micropoetry on Twitter! Have a wonderful week ahead, Annabelle!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  1. colonialist says:

    Cracked and wacky, indeed!

    • Thank you, my friend! I try my hardest to be weird & different 😉 Glad you enjoyed my shape poem. I hope you had a pleasant weekend & I wish you all the best in the week ahead!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  2. A // W // F says:

    Perfection…

    I could never make my poetry pretty, so …

    Respect. 😉

  3. I half expected the teeth to move. 🙂

Leave a Reply

