Wordless Wednesday (10/28/15)

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Nature and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Wordless Wednesday (10/28/15)

  1. Athena says:

    I couldn’t imagine a more Autumnal arrangement of items. Happy Samhain 🙂

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! Autumn is my favorite season of the year, so much color and texture, a visual feast 🙂 Have a wonderful weekend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler 🙂

      • Athena says:

        We are in the spring time in New Zealand and the blossoms are out, the ducks are all having ducklings and walking them from pond to pond, it’s magical in another way 🙂

      • Spring, a rebirth of life; Autumn, falling into a long sleep. I think it’s refreshing and wonderful that all four seasons are at play around the world at the same time. Thank you for sharing your magical moment with me, my friend! I wish you all the best in the week ahead!
        Cheers,
        Tyler 🙂

      • Athena says:

        Hi Tyler, thanks for inspiring me and sharing with me too my friend. So I’ve written a post tomorrow about Spring time in Christchurch in New Zealand, a little town in the South Island, there’s a lot of photos of beautiful gardens and spring sunshine I think you will like that one. Have a lovely week ahead too, as they say in New Zealand much aroha (much love in Maori)

      • You are most welcome, my friend. It’s my pleasure 🙂 And thank you for your readership & support! I look forward to reading your Springtime post 🙂 Have a wonderful day & keep inspiring the world with your blog!
        Cheers,
        Tyler 🙂

      • Athena says:

        Tyler my pleasure, it’s always lovely to talk to you. Have a great weekend whatever you’re up to xx

  2. loisajay says:

    so beautiful, aren’t they? Great photos, Tyler, as always.

  3. Wonderful collage of photos. So vibrant!

  4. Jane says:

    Such a beautiful and interesting collection, Tyler. Love the colours and textures here. A visual treat. 🙂

  5. Ladybuggz says:

    I’m not sure about skeleton but the rest is nice! 🙂

Leave a Reply

