Wordless Wednesday (10/21/15)

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Nature and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Wordless Wednesday (10/21/15)

  1. Dina says:

    Wonderful ethereal fall colours!

  2. A // W // F says:

    I want to fall into that … Beautiful. 🙂

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! And congrats on being Freshly Pressed 🙂 Welcome to the club….you certainly deserve it! Keep up the great work on your blog and have a wonderful weekend 🙂
      Cheers,
      Tyler

      • A // W // F says:

        Thanks, Tyler! Nobody is more surprised than me. 🙂 It was a little overwhelming at first, but I’m really enjoying the opportunity to meet a few special new readers. It’s like having a huge party of people spontaneously show up in your doorstep ready to have a good time. 😉

        I love your blog. We are on totally opposite sides of the color spectrum, which is why it feels so refreshing to dip into your space and enjoy all the vibrancy and the light in all its hues. Always puts me in a good mood!

  3. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature says:

    Really beautiful, especially the reflection. What a colorful stream.

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! Yes, I always love wading into this part of the Siuslaw River. The water has been low this year and it’s only 2 feet deep. Such beautiful reflections, the river tranquil and mirror-like, unmarred by wind or wildlife, until I step in 🙂
      Cheers,
      Tyler 🙂

  4. franciscocamacho2016 says:

    The river is it a mirror,,,, wonderful pic…!!! : o )

Leave a Reply

