Wordless Wednesday (10/14/15)

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Nature and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Wordless Wednesday (10/14/15)

  1. franciscocamacho2016 says:

    Very beautiful photos..!!! Very interesting…!!! : o )

  2. Olga says:

    Wow! Loved each photo. That last one of water reflections is so amazingly beautiful, Tyler.

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! Glad you enjoyed my photos πŸ™‚ Did you notice the spider web in the last photo? Nature is very inspiring…so much unexpected beauty can be seen if we are guided by a patient eye πŸ™‚
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  3. Love the roots and moss! I have always been intrigued them.

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! Me too! Ferns, moss and roots are very whimsical but also primeval. Such verdant greens…no other color draws me in like these fresh, life-sustaining hues. I hope you have a wonderful rest of your week!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  4. Nice woody shots. I am fond of moss. As a little girl in London I had a rain gutter outside my window full of moss. It was my private garden.

  5. tgouthro says:

    Capturing my favourite time of year so nicely. Moss like that always makes me want to lie down and curl up in it. Happy fall.

Leave a Reply

