Wordless Wednesday (10/07/15)

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Nature and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Wordless Wednesday (10/07/15)

  1. Hanni says:

    Yeah, Autumn! πŸ™‚

  2. franciscocamacho2016 says:

    Very beautiful photos..!!! : o )

  3. franciscocamacho2016 says:

    You’re welcome Tyler..!!! My pleasure..!! Tank you, for you too…!!!
    Cheers,
    Francisco

  4. Julia Greef says:

    Such glorious color!

  5. sandramytravelness says:

    Hello! Autumn greetings! I love the way you’ve processed the photos. Can I ask you what photo editor you use? Thank you!!

    • Thank you kindly, Sandra! I use my iPhone to take photos and edit them in Picasa on my laptop. Autumn greetings to you as well πŸ™‚ Have a great rest of your week, my friend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

      • sandramytravelness says:

        You’re welcome!
        I’ve never used Picasa.Thank you, Tyler. I think I will try it πŸ™‚ I use Picmonkey.
        Take care,
        Sandra

Leave a Reply

