Weekly Photo Challenge: Boundaries in a boundless world

12112419_10100567270437526_1237621024212637565_n-002

This trio of photos are a re-post, but I thought they were a perfect fit for the weekly challenge, title and all!Β  I hope everyone has a wonderful weekend!

Finley National Wildlife Refuge, Corvallis, Oregon

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Image | This entry was posted in Nature and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Boundaries in a boundless world

  1. Wow, these are gorgeous! πŸ˜€

  2. Jen E Town says:

    Very dramatic! I especially like the photo with the road in the middle and
    the dark dark clouds.

  3. Absolutely beautiful and a wonderful fit! Really love the processing πŸ™‚

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! Glad you enjoyed my photos 😊 Your photography is very inspiring…keep up the great work, Sarah! Have a wonderful rest of your weekend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

      • Bless you Tyler! I must get writing more poetry again too. I seem to go through phases when nothing comes together at all! Being part of our WordPress community is such an inspiration though πŸ™‚ Thanks for all your support and I hope you have a good week!

  4. Osyth says:

    Absolutely stop you in your tracks beauteous πŸ™‚

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! Glad you enjoyed my photos πŸ™‚ I am fortunate to live in the beautiful State of Oregon. Inspirational vistas and scenery around every corner! Have a wonderful rest of your weekend πŸ™‚
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  5. Jane says:

    I love the rich colours in these landscapes and the cloud formations. Beautiful work. πŸ™‚

  6. Lovely autumnal series.

  7. Nomzi Kumalo says:

    Have a good week. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

