Wordless Wednesday (09/30/15)

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Nature and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Wordless Wednesday (09/30/15)

  1. Beautiful photos! The reflection is stunning!

  2. franciscocamacho2016 says:

    Very beautiful photos..!!!! : o )

  3. I like your self-portrait. 🙂 All the photos are just how I like them — full of color and well framed and of nature at its most beautiful. Ahhhh.

    • Haha! Thank you! You noticed 🙂 I try to stay in the background and out of the frame, but I liked how this wader selfie turned out. I was walking the river checking on temperature loggers. More anonymous and one with Nature. Autumn is my favorite season. I love the sounds, smells and sights. So beautiful! Have a wonderful weekend, my friend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

Leave a Reply

