Weekly Photo Challenge: Grid

1-WPC_Grid_20150918-001

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Image | This entry was posted in Nature and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Grid

  1. jensenempire2551 says:

    Wow, great image!

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! Glad you enjoyed my photo 😊 Isn’t Nature amazing! A network of webs woven over the water / the river runs smooth as silk. Hope you have a wonderful Friday & weekend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  2. maamej says:

    Lovely pic & a clever response to the challenge.

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I’m do glad you enjoyed my photo 😊 Nature is full of surprises everywhere you look! While I was walking the creek auditing temperature loggers (for my job), I came across a network of spider webs woven with care over the water. Droplets of rain glistened on each thread, catching my eye like a unsuspecting fly. The colorful leaves and bold river rocks provide a perfect contrast to the lightness of the web. Have a wonderful weekend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  3. Merilee says:

    Love this! I am never terribly successful with spider webs. This is a beautiful image…

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I’m so glad you enjoyed my photo 😊 Nature is full of surprises everywhere you look! While I was walking the creek auditing temperature loggers (for my job), I came across a network of spider webs woven with care over the water. Droplets of rain glistened on each thread, catching my eye like a unsuspecting fly. The colorful leaves and bold river rocks provide a perfect contrast to the lightness of the web. Keep inspiring the world with your blog. I truly admire your photographs. Have a wonderful weekend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  4. Olga says:

    This image is so inviting. I keep wanting examine all the details. Wonderful!

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! Glad you enjoyed my photo 🙂 Isn’t Nature amazing! A network of webs woven over water / the river runs smooth as silk. Have a fabulous weekend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  5. Jen E Town says:

    I like this very much.

  6. Celia says:

    Wow, nice choice for this week’s theme!

Leave a Reply

