Wordless Wednesday (09/16/15)

1-WW_20150916_1

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Image | This entry was posted in Nature and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Wordless Wednesday (09/16/15)

  1. franciscocamacho2016 says:

    Beautiful photo..!!! : o )

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! Glad you enjoyed my photo ๐Ÿ˜Š Nature is a muse unlike any other, a limitless source of inspiration around the world. Have a wonderful day!
      Cheers,
      Tyler ๐Ÿ˜Š

      • franciscocamacho2016 says:

        You’re welcome Tyler..!!! This is true..!!! Thank you .. You too ..!!! Have a wonderful Sunday ..!!! Cheers…!!!
        Francisco. : o )

  2. Love this photo, very beautiful!

  3. Amy says:

    Beautiful! I like the light you captured. ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Indeed leaves me wordless! How I love ferns and this puts me in the middle of what looks like never-ending fronds. VERY nice. Thanks!

    • You are most welcome, my friend! It’s my pleasure ๐Ÿ˜Š And thank you for your kind words! Ferns have always captivated my mind. They are ancient, whimsical and transcendent.

      In the understory
      ferns stretch their fronds
      building verdant bridges.

      Have a wonderful weekend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  5. richholschuh says:

    Fantastic. You have taken me there.

  6. Pingback: Wordless Wednesdayย  | Chittle Chattle

  7. Pingback: Wordless Wednesdayย  | Just Snaps

  8. hello tyler4turtles its dennis the vizsla dog hay i think i see a velociraptor bak their!!! ok bye

Leave a Reply

