Wordless Wednesday (07/29/15)

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Nature and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Wordless Wednesday (07/29/15)

  1. Love the shot of the ladybug and of the sun through the trees. These scream summertime to me! Thanks for sharing!

  2. rohangp says:

    If a picture speaks a 1000 words then you have given us 8000

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! So glad you enjoyed my photos. Nature is my muse and wellspring of inspiration! Have a wonderful rest of your week 😊
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  3. Beautifully captured patterns in tree trunk

  4. fabulous light and color

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! So glad you enjoyed my photos! I am very fortunate to have an outdoor office space that affords endless inspiration 😊 Happy Wednesday and best wishes for the rest of the week!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  5. Ladybuggz says:

    I liked the Ladybuggz 😉

  6. ~meredith says:

    beautiful weave of cheer, tyler; joy, joy, joy! 🙂

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! So glad you enjoyed my photos 😊 I am very fortunate to be able to explore these beautiful places as part of my job. My outdoor office space affords endless inspiration 😊 Have a wonderful rest of your week!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  7. breakdownchick says:

    Stunning pictures! 🙂

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! So glad you enjoyed my photos 😊 I am very fortunate to have an outdoor office space that affords endless inspiration 😊 Have a wonderful Wednesday and rest of your week!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  8. susanissima says:

    Sweet moments, captured. Love them.

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! So glad you enjoyed my photos 😊 I’m very fortunate to be able to explore these beautiful places every week as part of my job. My outdoor office space affords me endless opportunities for inspiration 😊 Have a wonderful rest of your week!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  9. So serene and beautiful… I wish I could be there instead of my school library!

Leave a Reply

