Weekly Photo Challenge: Half and Half

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Nature and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Half and Half

  1. SandySays1 says:

    Love the comp on the forest shot

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! Glad you enjoyed my photos 🙂 I hope you’re having a lovely weekend, Tara!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

      • Thanks… same to you Tyler. Congrats on the new home by the way. (sorry a bit late)
        Peace 🙂 Tara

      • Thank you so much, Tara! You are so kind and thoughtful 🙂 My wife and I moved everything in and are getting situated. We live in a quaint little town and I’m 20 minutes closer to work, so only an hour drive one way. Life is crazy busy right now, but I can’t complain 🙂 I hope you are well, my friend. Have a wonderful weekend!
        Cheers,
        Tyler 🙂

  2. Maureen says:

    love that last one especially

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! So glad you enjoyed my photos 🙂 I really had fun with the WPC theme this week. I hope you’re having a wonderful day/night!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  3. Em Well says:

    I love the trees

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! You’ve come to the right blog! The Ancient Eavesdropper was inspired by a giant cedar in Montana’s Ross Creek Cedar Forest. I am thankful for every tree I see, for they afford my life breath, the catalyst of my existence. I hope you’re having a wonderful week! Don’t forget to hug a tree 🙂
      Cheers,
      Tyler

      • Em Well says:

        I will not believe that I have met someone who might appreciate trees as much as I do.
        If I have, I suggest you run for the hills. 🙂 I also appreciate humor.
        I am in New England so I understand trees. It is in my blood.

Leave a Reply

