Whittaker Creek, Oregon


About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Nature and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to Whittaker Creek, Oregon

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! So glad you enjoyed my photos 🙂 Whittaker Creek is truly a transcendent place to explore. I hope you have a wonderful weekend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  1. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature says:

    Wow, beautiful Tyler. The reflections and the light. They look like tapestries

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! So glad you enjoyed my photos 🙂 Whittaker Creek is truly a breathtakingly beautiful place to explore. I hope you have a fantastic weekend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  2. Living up here in north Washington, photos make me want to get in the car and drive there.

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! Oregon is full of breathtakingly beautiful places. Just when you think you’ve seen it all, there’s another transcendent scene in store for you around the corner 🙂 Whittaker Creek is located off Highway 126 west of Walton. If you ever make it down this way, you will not be disappointed. Have a wonderful weekend, my friend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  3. susanlhamo says:

    beautiful forest…love the pics

  4. Trini Lind says:

    These are gorgeous!

  5. mincs1 says:

    Incredibly beautiful!

  6. Amy says:

    So very beautiful. Truly an art work!

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! So glad you enjoyed my photos 🙂 Whittaker Creek is truly a transcendent place to explore. I hope you have a wonderful weekend, Amy!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  7. Maryam says:

    Great area!!!!

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! So glad you enjoyed my photos 🙂 Whittaker Creek is truly a transcendent place to explore. Have a wonderful weekend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  8. Oloriel says:

    Looks fairylike, awesome!

  9. All I need is a blanket….perfect meditation spots!!!!! Beautiful!

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! So glad you enjoyed my photos 🙂 Whittaker Creek is truly a transcendent place to explore. It’s soothing sitting next to creek, letting the rhythmic waters rush over my senses. I hope you have a wonderful weekend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  10. lauramacky says:

    They’re beautiful!

  11. An enchanted place, full of magic.

Leave a Reply

