Wordless Wednesday (07/08/15)

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Nature and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Wordless Wednesday (07/08/15)

  1. Deborah Moss says:

    Lovely mix of photos Tyler.

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! Glad you enjoyed my photos 🙂 I’ve been busy moving into a new house and cleaning our rental, so I haven’t had time to write much poetry. One of the best perks of my job is that I can get outside and absorb Nature. Hope you’re having a lovely weekend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! So glad you enjoyed my photos 🙂 Nature is my muse and wellspring of inspiration! I hope you’re having a lovely weekend 😊
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  2. Art at Hand says:

    Poetic imagery! All of them!

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! So glad you enjoyed my photos 🙂 Nature is my muse and wellspring of inspiration! Hope you’re having a wonderful weekend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  3. lumar1298 says:

    Lovely photos…

  4. f-stop mama says:

    Really lovely photographs. You have quite the eye for photography and capture your subject beautifully.

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I’m so glad you enjoyed my photos 🙂 One of the perks of my job is that I can get outside and explore Nature. Never a bad day in the woods, that’s for sure 🙂 I hope you’re having a wonderful weekend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  5. nenskei says:

    That fireworks! ❤

Leave a Reply

