Weekly Photo Challenge: Muse

1-Transcendent dusk

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Image | This entry was posted in Nature and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Muse

  1. colonialist says:

    Simply magnificent sky.

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! It was a transcendent dusk with clouds and trees conspiring to inspire me 😊 The sky a canvas / painted at dusk / by the sweeping brushstrokes / of windblown boughs. I hope you had a wonderful weekend and all the best in the week ahead!
      Cheers,
      Tyler 😊

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! Glad you enjoyed my photo 😊 It was a transcendent dusk with this sublime view just outside my window. Clouds and trees are my muses of choice and Nature my wellspring of inspiration. I hope you had a wonderful weekend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  2. loisajay says:

    You could not ask for a more beautiful muse, Tyler. Absolutely breathtaking.

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! So glad you enjoyed my photo 😊 Clouds and trees are my muses of choice. It was a transcendent dusk and just outside my window! What a treat 😊 I hope you had a wonderful weekend and all the best in the week ahead!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  3. Amy says:

    Great shot! Truly a beautiful muse. πŸ™‚

    • Thank you kindly, Amy! So glad you enjoyed my photo 😊 What a transcendent dusk it was & right outside my window! Clouds and trees are my two main muses, as shown in this photo. Nature is the wellspring from which all my inspiration flows. I hope you had a wonderful weekend and all the best in the week ahead, my friend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler 😊

  4. jeandesanto says:

    Gorgeous! and I have relocated to the Seattle area, and I couldn,t be happier to see those skies, myself!

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! Glad you enjoyed my photo 😊 It was quite a transcendent dusk and just outside my window! I hope you had a wonderful weekend, Jean, and I wish you a fantastic week ahead!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

      Sky
      boundless space
      open to air’s nuances
      the sublime celestial springboard
      for a breadth of all our creative breaths.

  5. franciscocamacho2016 says:

    WOW..!!! : o )

Leave a Reply

