Wordless Wednesday (06/17/15)

1-IMG_2009

1-IMG_2005

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Nature and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Wordless Wednesday (06/17/15)

  1. gabbylou says:

    Beautiful photos! I’ve grown up in the Pacific Northwest (in western Washington), and even as much as I’ve traveled, still believe this is one of the most incredible places on earth. Sometimes there really aren’t any words to describe what we see around us. 🙂

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! So true! I completely agree with you. Oftentimes, I am left in awe-struck silence, surrounded by the transcendent beauty of Nature. I hope you have a wonderful weekend and Happy Summer Solstice!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  2. Jen says:

    Wow….. gorgeous!!!

  3. Fangornian!!! Cool!!!

  4. An beautiful photo. Looks like it’s hanging on for dear life!

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! Yes, it may be hanging on to that sidehill, but my every breath hinges on its survival 😉 Have a wonderful weekend and Happy Summer Solstice 🙂
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  5. f-stop mama says:

    I have always been fascinated by roots of trees, especially the big ones. Amazing how intricate a root system can be. Beautiful photos and great captures of the life below the tree.

  6. amazing photos!! just beautiful!

Leave a Reply

