Wordless Wednesday (Ramona Falls, Oregon)

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Nature and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Wordless Wednesday (Ramona Falls, Oregon)

  1. susanlhamo says:

    I love these forest images…rainforest is so inspiring and refreshing for the heart and mind.

  2. Ladybuggz says:

    I miss not being able to hike in the forest……… we are lucky to leave in such beautiful places!

  3. Nice mossy textures and greens.

    • Yes, green is the hallmark of Western Oregon! So lush and full of life. When you go camping, don’t bother bringing a bedroll with all that soft moss blanketing the ground! Have a great weekend, my friend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  4. Fantastic images, Tyler 🙂

  5. Nomzi Kumalo says:

    Thank you for sharing such life Tyler. 🙂

  6. Jewels says:

    Beautiful images Tyler!

    • Thank you kindly, Jewels! I’m happy to share my Memorial Day Weekend hike with you. Ramona Falls is truly a sublime place to explore. Oregon is such a beautiful State! Very fortunate to live here 🙂 Have a fantastic Friday and weekend, my friend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

      • Jewels says:

        Oregon is a beautiful State! I’ve never been to Ramona Falls, but by looking at your photos, it looks absolutely lovely. I’m especially fond of the Oregon coast.
        Thanks Tyler, you too!

  7. mtcandia says:

    Picture full of energy and life.

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! Yes, this place was truly sublime. Oregon keeps amazing me around every corner 🙂 Have a wonderful Friday and weekend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  8. Beautiful shots, and interesting angle and compositions 🙂

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I’m glad you enjoyed my photos! Ramona Falls is a sublime place to explore. So lush and rich with life. Very fortunate to live in this beautiful State of Oregon! Have a wonderful Friday and weekend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

      • I have seen some of the photos of Oregon and it looks like a beautiful state. Especially the photos of that famous waterfall. I am forgetting its name – one that falls from a great height and is located in a valley or gorge. Also, Oregon photos of tulip farms are so famous. I wish to visit Oregon some day soon.

        Thanks and have a great weekend 🙂

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I’m glad you enjoyed my photos 🙂 Oregon is such a beautiful place to live. This hike to Ramona Falls was breathtaking and inspirational. I hope you’re having a wonderful weekend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler 🙂

  9. Lila M says:

    These photographs are amazing.

Leave a Reply

