Weekly Photo Challenge: Intricate

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Nature and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Intricate

  1. Arusha says:

    The pictures are amazing.

  2. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature says:

    Intricately beautiful!!

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I’m glad you enjoyed my photos πŸ™‚ This bio-engineered sculpture is on the Oregon State University Campus and it never fails to inspire me. I call it the woven willow world πŸ™‚ Truly a magical, living artwork to walk through and experience. Have a wonderful Sunday!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  3. Amanda Ricks says:

    Absolutely wonderful!

  4. susanissima says:

    Whoo hoo! Great eye, Tyler!

  5. Ladybuggz says:

    What are those? done by birds?? neat!

  6. The photos are gorgeous! Are they by any chance on the Oregon State University campus? If so, they never fail to amaze me..

  7. Miriah says:

    I love that part of campus.

  8. Last spring (2014) I was able to work with Patrick Dougherty on an installation similar to those pictured. If you ever get an opportunity to be involved in one of these projects, I highly recommend it. There is a lot of labor involved but well worth the results.

  9. Your photography is breathtaking!

    • Thank you kindly, Darlene! I’m glad you enjoy my photos 😊 Nature is my muse and wellspring of inspiration! Have a wonderful rest of your week, my friend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  10. moonskittles says:

    Tyler, the photos are amazing. I was attracted first by the tag Corvallis, because my husband is die hard OSU fan πŸ™‚
    I will definitely be back to see more. May you have a wonderful week ahead!
    ~ Dajena πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

