Weekly Photo Challenge: Blur

1-WPC_Blur

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Image | This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Blur

  1. Helenmb says:

    Great image for Blur

  2. loisajay says:

    This looks like the Wizard of Oz! I love it.

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! Yes, it does! Dark clouds loom / trees and houses shudder / my tires spin down the road / like a tornado. I hope you have a wonderful weekend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  3. Just Jude says:

    Nicely done. Pleasant to look at, even peaceful.

  4. Love the photographs on your blog. Absolutely beautiful pictures.

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! So glad you enjoy me photos πŸ™‚ Nature is my use and constant source of inspiration. I give all the credit to Mother Earth πŸ™‚ Have a wonderful weekend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  5. Elouise says:

    Wow. Beautiful, haunting and ominous.
    Elouise

  6. Dalo 2013 says:

    This is a great perspective ~ blur of life just passing us all by ~

  7. I like your weekly challenge pics – do you set the challenges yourself each week? Or are you following someone elses challenges? I like the idea but not sure i could manage to do it every week, so good work!

    • Thank you kindly! No, I’m just following the Weekly Photo Challenge prompt set by WordPress. It’s supposed to be challenging, and while I try to post each week, sometimes I can’t find a photo that fits the prompt. I encourage you to try and post every week. They usually announce the weekly prompt on Fridays. I hope you’re having a wonderful weekend, my friend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

