Wordless Wednesday (2/25/15)

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
This entry was posted in Nature and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to Wordless Wednesday (2/25/15)

  1. Amy says:

    Beautiful gallery here, Tyler! The last one is stunning!

    • Thank you kindly, Amy! Glad you enjoyed my gallery! There are so many inspiring things I see everyday…it’s hard to choose which ones to use for Wordless Wednesday. Hope you are having a great day, my friend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  2. kiwiskan says:

    beautiful moody shots Tyler

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! Glad you enjoyed my photos! It’s hard to pick just a few to use for Wordless Wednesday because I see so many inspiring things everyday. Mother Nature never fails to awe me with her beauty. Once captured, these ephemeral moments can last forever. I hope you are having a wonderful day πŸ™‚
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  3. Ms. Vee says:

    I love your photos! They are always beautiful and of nature. Keep up the great work. πŸ™‚

  4. beingkodyson says:

    Beautiful mate, way to listen to nature

  5. hugr5 says:

    incredible pictures.

  6. Stunning gallery. You have quite an eye, and talent, for photography.

    • Thank you kindly, Jude! I’m glad you enjoyed my photos πŸ™‚ Never a bad day in the woods. I find myself in a constant state of awe and wonder. Truly inspired by Mother Nature and her endless forms of beauty! I hope you’re having a wonderful weekend, my friend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

    • You are most welcome, my friend, it’s my pleasure! And thank you for stopping by to view the beauty of Oregon and the Pacific Northwest. I’m very fortunate to have lived in the two most transcendent states…Montana and Oregon πŸ™‚ Keep up the great work on your blog and have a wonderful weekend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  7. Tyler, you continue to amaze and impress me with every post. Beautiful.
    Kathryn

    • Thank you kindly, Kathryn! So glad you enjoyed my photos πŸ™‚ It’s hard to pick just a few…Mother Nature is a wellspring of inspiration. I’m very fortunate to live in the beautiful State of Oregon πŸ™‚ I hope you’re having a wonderful weekend, my friend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  8. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature says:

    More amazingly inspiring photographs. By the way, I nominated you for The Very Inspiring Blogger Award. If you go to my site, it explains it.
    Mary

  9. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature says:

    Hmmm…I thought I just commented, but it went away. So if you get this twice…sorry! I love your photographs. They always inspire me, as they did today. I nominated you for The Very Inspiring Blogger Award. If you go to my site, I have explained it. If you accept, great. If not, just know I think you are inspiring.

  10. stunning! it was sooo soothing to look at the pictures after such a long day/week πŸ™‚ thank you!

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I’m so happy I could share my corner of Oregon with you. Glad my photos helped soothe you at the end of a long day. Nature is very theraputic and inspiring 😊 I hope you’re having a wonderful weekend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  11. f-stop mama says:

    Love all of the photos but the last one, wow, just stunning! I love the colors, nature sure is amazing!

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! Glad you enjoyed my photos 😊 Mother Nature is my muse and wellspring of inspiration. She never fails to awe me with her beauty. Hope you’re having a wonderful weekend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  12. Lita Pixel says:

    Great choices (and capture) for your wordless Wednesday. I want to take a walk in those woods. πŸ™‚

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I’m happy to share my corner of Oregon with you! Glad you enjoyed my photos. Nature is my muse and wellspring of inspiration. Hope you’re having a wonderful weekend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

      • Lita Pixel says:

        I loved your photos… you have a great eye and I look forward to seeing more. πŸ™‚
        Lita

  13. barnraised says:

    Absolutely stunning pictures!

    • Thank you kindly! Glad you enjoyed my photos! Nature is my muse and wellspring of inspiration. I’m happy to share my corner of the world with you. Hope you’re having a wonderful weekend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  14. Crissy Dean says:

    Hey there! I really enjoyed your blog. Thanks for sharing! I hope you’ll come check out my new post on http://www.RealLifeNaturalWife.com and leave me a comment with your thoughts! Hope you’re having a good weekend πŸ™‚ Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

