Respect for the fallen

Respect for the fallen

Dead leaves
swirl down the stream
trees bow as they pass
respect for the fallen.

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
This entry was posted in Nature and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Respect for the fallen

  1. Morgan says:

    Beautiful 🙂 Hoping you have a New Year filled with Blessings and Beauty. Thank You Ever So for being part of my 2014.

    • Thank you so much, Morgan! I truly enjoy reading your poems and am very glad I found you in the creative world of WordPress 😀 I wish you all the best in 2015! May your New Year be filled with peace, happiness and unlimited inspiration!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  2. Beautiful photo, and thought, Tyler. Thanks. –Curt

  3. pi314chron says:

    Excellent, Tyler! The fourth line is explosive!

    Ron

  4. beverlydyer says:

    I’m glad you are back!

    • Thank you, Bev! It’s great to be back! I’ve missed posting and reading all your inspirational blogs. Work has kept me very busy and my wife and I are looking for a house to buy. Hopefully I will blog more consistently in the New Year. I wish you all the best in 2015!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

Leave a Reply

