Weekly Photo Challenge: Work of art

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Nature and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Work of art

  1. Maril says:

    Great choices, my favorites are the wooden eagle and the toon taxi.

  2. ~meredith says:

    fantastic collection, tyler. every picture is so full of depth and texture and the fantastic. such a nice post to read on a sunday evening. thanks! ~meredith

    • Thank you kindly, Meredith! I’m so glad you enjoyed them, my friend ๐Ÿ™‚ Anyone that follows my blog knows that I am an avid art appreciator! Hope you have a wonderful week ๐Ÿ™‚
      Cheers,
      Tyler ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Gallivanta says:

    A fabulous collection.

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! Glad you enjoyed my collection of art photos from over the years. As an avid art appreciator, I am constantly inspired by other creative spirits. The endless cycle of art and its maker / of object and observer / a positive feedback loop / of exponential inspiration.
      Cheers,
      Tyler ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

