Message unopened

The ancient eavesdropper

Message unopened It’s
impossible
to capture
this wave
of emotion β€”
I am but
a bottle afloat
in an ocean β€”
message
unopened.

View original post

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Image | This entry was posted in Nature and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Message unopened

  1. keelymyles says:

    ❀ this, Tyler. πŸ™‚

    • Thank you kindly, Keely! So glad you enjoyed it, my friend πŸ™‚ This poem captures the way I feel when immersed in Nature / awestruck by the beauty of it all / unable to collect myself / pieces of me scattered in a sea of indescribable sensations. Hope you have a wonderful week πŸ™‚
      Cheers,
      Tyler

    • Thank you kindly, Keely! So glad you enjoyed it, my friend πŸ™‚ This poem captures the way I feel when immersed in Nature / awestruck by the beauty of it all / unable to collect myself / pieces of me scattered in a sea of indescribable sensations. Hope you have a wonderful week πŸ™‚
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  2. ashleycarmen says:

    Beautiful captured! Where is this in Oregon? There’s a similar place called Hopewell Rocks in New Brunswick, Canada.

Leave a Reply

