Weekly Photo Challenge: Spring

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Nature and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Spring

  1. What fantastic shots! The barn and vineyard are particularly extremely cool. ~SueBee

    • Thank you kindly, SueBee! I’m so glad you enjoyed my shots of Springtime in Oregon 🙂 That red barn captivated and inspired my mind’s eye…I must have taken 50 photos of it! Hope you’re having a wonderful week, my friend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler 🙂

  2. the lens flare in the first images gives the impression that you are photographing a giant bubble!

    • Thank you, Cate! Haha! Yes, it certainly does 🙂 I love the fisheye lens because it’s as if you’re looking through a porthole into another world, a surreal bubble bursting with life. Hope you’re having a wonderful week, my friend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler 🙂

  3. CrazyGuyinThailand says:

    Beautiful

  4. alisasibrova says:

    Love all of the images! Fantastic!

  5. Love the clouds in the barn image, great pictures!

  6. Love the trees and the barn….is that a fish eye lens or a post processing effect?

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I’m glad you enjoyed my shots of Spring in Oregon 🙂 Yes, I used a fisheye lens attached to my iPhone to capture many of these photos. Hope you’re having a wonderful week 🙂
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  7. Celia says:

    Such fun photos! 🙂

    • Thank you, Celia! Glad you enjoyed my shots of Spring in Oregon 🙂 I used a fisheye lens attached to my iPhone for most of these photos. Hope you’re having a wonderful week, my friend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler 🙂

  8. So magically beautiful! I love these shots, Tyler.

    • Thank you kindly, Kathryn! I’m so glad you enjoyed my shots of Spring in Oregon 🙂 It’s been a busy April and May for me…lots of job interviews, one job offer and hopefully another on the way! No matter what happens, I’m ready for wherever life takes me 🙂 Hope you’re having a wonderful week, my friend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler 🙂

      • Good grief, you *are* a busy guy! Hope all goes exactly as it should and is a great delight to you both. Great times ahead!!
        xo,
        Kathryn

Leave a Reply

