Weekly Photo Challenge: Street life

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Nature and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Street life

  1. Sandra says:

    If you managed to capture that flag, no pun intended, with an ordinary lens angle, I am humbled. The movement in that photo is one of the most unusual and yet iconic. To say I’m moved is redundant.

    • Thank you kindly, Sandra! I appreciate your kind words, my friend πŸ™‚ I actually used my iPhone to capture all these images. I even have a fisheye, macro and telephoto lens attachment. They’re calling it iPhoneography. I used to have a digital camera, but the quality of the iPhone camera is stunning…I’m hooked! Hope you’re having a wonderful weekend πŸ™‚ I look forward to following your blog.
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  2. Great photos! Really love the flag picture!

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! Glad you enjoyed them πŸ™‚ I was going to title the flag photo “Red, White (Oak) & Blue (Sky)” but couldn’t find a word to pair with Red. I can live with two out of three I guess πŸ˜‰ Hope you’re having a wonderful weekend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler πŸ™‚

  3. Imelda says:

    What a cool shot of the flag! πŸ™‚

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! Glad you enjoyed it πŸ™‚ I was going to title the flag photo “Red, White (Oak) and Blue (Sky)” but couldn’t find a word to pair with Red. I guess I can live with two out of three πŸ˜‰ Hope you’re having a wonderful weekend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler πŸ™‚

  4. Geo Sans says:

    wind abstraction
    flagging
    movement

Leave a Reply

